Phase9 Movies 2000-12

Back to Main Site

Latest movie trailers, behind the scenes video features and more


Year: 2003
USA: Paramount Classics
UK: Lagoon Entertainment
Cast: Clive Owen, Jonathan Rhys-Meyers, Charlotte Rampling, Malcolm McDowell, Noel Clarke
Ross Boatman, Brian Croucher, Damian Dibben, Jamie Foreman, Paul Mohan, Marc O'Shea, Ken Stott, Sylvia Syms, Ben Uttley
Director: Mike Hodges
Countries: USA / UK
UK: 102 mins
USA Rated: R for language, a rape scene, violent images and brief drug use
UK Certificate: 15 contains strong language and moderate sexual violence
USA Release Date: 18 June 2004 (Limited Release)
UK Release Date: 30 April 2004


I'LL SLEEP WHEN I'M DEAD tells the story of a former gang boss who is drawn back into the game to avenge his brother's sordid and tragic death.

Based on an original screenplay by Trevor Preston, I'LL SLEEP WHEN I'M DEAD sees director Mike Hodges teaming up again with star Clive Owen.

Copyright © 2022 Phase9 Entertainment - All Rights Reserved

Website Design by Phase9 Internet